shall we through away microwave oven? day 5 and 6

IMG_3617

Day 3

IMG_3620

Day 5

IMG_3630

Day 6

Sorry I did not take photo on day 4 and I did not update the progress yesterday.

Now Grass B grows well and we see no differences in grass between microwaved watered ones and normal watered ones yet.

Just remind that I have only water those grass once, as I see no needs of watering it everyday. If the soil is wet, why should I water it?

It seems now grass A become thirsty (shrink a little bit), I will water them tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

